What are the delete and edit links next to my name?
When looking at the list of names registered with a school, workplace etc, you will see your name highlighted in yellow. You are the only one who sees your name like this. The links are there so you can edit your timeline easily.
Use the "edit" and "delete" links on the right hand side of your entry as required.
If your question has not been answered above, please contact us.