Join now!    Login       Help
 Home | My Profile | My Friends 

   

  Site Help

 

Help > My details > My Friends

What happens when I add somebody to 'My Friends'?
Adding people to 'My Friends' is an easy way for you to keep in touch with the people that you know.

You can view all of these people on the 'My Friends' tab. If you have a large number, you can organise them into folders (e.g. friends, family, business contacts etc).

You can also choose to make your contact details available to these people, so they can get in touch with you directly via Old Friends.

And, we will use your list of friends to suggest other people that you might know, helping you to find more Old Friends.

If your question has not been answered above, please contact us.




Contact Us    Terms and Conditions    Privacy Policy    Success Stories   

Northland |  Auckland |  Waikato |  Bay of Plenty |  Gisborne |  Hawkes Bay |  Taranaki |  Wanganui |  Manawatu |  Wairarapa |  Wellington |  Nelson Bays |  Marlborough |  West Coast |  Canterbury |  Timaru /Oamaru |  Otago |  Southland